Get listed properties and member information delivered to your mobile device, Coming Soon!

 

Name
Phone
Email
Garrett Burger C 832.797.1173   gburger@mike-bloom.com
Barbara Byrd   C 832.409.8020   bbyrd@mike-bloom.com
Marilyn Denham C 713.703.1693   mdenham@mike-bloom.com
KimberlyNeale   C 713.392.2311   kneale@mike-bloom.com
Alison Tauch C 713.927.8822   atauch@mike-bloom.com
Bridgett Tims-Pracht   C 713.409.5249   btims@mike-bloom.com
Gordana Vickers   C 713.703.6299   gvickers@mike-bloom.com
Mike Bloom Properties LLC | 2032 Dunlavy St., Houston, Texas 77006 | T 713.521.7777 | F 713.521.7780 | info@mike-bloom.com